FICAP Leadership

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors & Association Officers

Board of Directors


Steve Bishop
Maschmeyer Concrete Inc.
561-848-9112
sbishop@maschmeyer.com


Chuck Jackson
B.E.T.ER Mix
800-232-6833 x 3
cjackson@betermix.com


Gary Clements

Cement Products & Supply Co Inc.
863-686-5141
gary@cementproductsusa.com


Preston Sparkman
Quality Precast Co. Inc.
813-685-5615 ext 2228
prestons@qualityprecast.com


Immediate Past President
Adam Freeman
A-1 Block Corporation
407-422-3768
adam@a1block.com

Officers


President

Wade Mullins
Quality Precast Co., Inc.
813-685-5615
wadem@qualityprecast.com


Vice President

Mark Smith
Bell Concrete Products
352-463-6103
mark@bellconcreteproducts.com

 


Secretary

Conley Jahna
Jahna Concrete
863-453-4353
conley@jahnaconcrete.com


Treasurer

Jeff Cathey
Maschmeyer Concrete
561-844-9994
jcathey@maschmeyer.com

 


Executive Director

Michele White
407-302-3316
michele@ficap.org