Skip to content

FICAP Leadership

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors & Association Officers

Board of Directors


Jeff Bishop
Jeff Bishop
Maschmeyer Concrete
561-848-9112
jbishop@maschmeyer.com


Gary Clements

Cement Products & Supply Co Inc.
863-686-5141
gary@cementproductsusa.com

Brad Coolidge

Brad Coolidge
A-1 Block Corporation
407-422-3768
brad@a1block.com

Wade Mullins, Past President
Immediate Past President
Wade Mullins
Quality Precast Co., Inc.
813-685-5615
wadem@qualityprecast.com


Preston Sparkman
Quality Precast Co. Inc.
813-685-5615 ext 2228
prestons@qualityprecast.com

Officers

Mark Smith, President
President

Mark Smith
Bell Concrete Products
352-463-6103
mark@bellconcreteproducts.com


Vice President
Conley Jahna
Jahna Concrete
863-453-4353
conley@jahnaconcrete.com



Secretary

Jeff Cathey
Maschmeyer Concrete
561-844-9994
jcathey@maschmeyer.com

 


Treasurer
Chuck Jackson
B.E.T.ER Mix
800-232-6833 x 3
cjackson@betermix.com

Executive Director, Michele White
Executive Director

Michele White
407-302-3316
michele@ficap.org