Skip to content

FICAP Leadership

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors & Association Officers

Board of Directors

Mark Arbuckle
Maschmeyer Concrete



Phyl Kimball
Major Concrete

Rico Sadovnik
DZ Corporation


Mark Smith, President
Mark Smith
Bell Concrete Products


Preston Sparkman
Quality Precast Co. Inc.


Jeff Cathey
Maschmeyer Concrete



Vice President
Brad Coolidge
A-1 Block Corporation



Secretary & Treasurer
Kyle Phelps

Quality Precast 


Picture of Conley JahnaImmediate Past President
Conley Jahna
Jahna Concrete 

Executive Director
Michele White