FICAP Leadership

2017-2018 Board of Directors & Association Officers

Board of Directors


Steve Bishop

Maschmeyer Concrete Inc.
561-848-9112
sbishop@maschmeyer.com


Jeff Cathey
Maschmeyer Concrete Inc.
561-262-0863
jeffc@maschmeyer.com


Gary Clements

Cement Products & Supply Co Inc.
863-686-5141
gary@cementproductsusa.com


Preston Sparkman

Quality Precast Co. Inc.
813-685-5615 ext 2228
prestons@qualityprecast.com


Immediate Past President

Adam Freeman
A-1 Block Corporation
407-422-3768
adam@a1block.com

Associate Officers


President

Wade Mullins
Quality Precast Co., Inc.
813-685-5615
wadem@qualityprecast.com


Vice President

Tom Taylor
Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete
ttaylorconcrete@gmail.com


Secretary

Freddie Jahna
Jahna Concrete
863-453-5155
fjahna@jahnaconcrete.com

Treasurer
Mark Smith
Bell Concrete Products
352-463-6103
mark@bellconcreteproducts.com


Executive Director

Michele White
407-302-3316
michele@ficap.org