Florida Independent Concrete & Associated Products, Inc.



    home   |    email   


FICAP Leadership

 


2016-2017 Board of Directors & Association Officers

 

Board of Directors

 

Association Officers


Jeff Bishop
Maschmeyer Concrete, Inc.
561-848-9112
jeff@maschmeyer.com


President
Adam Freeman
A-1 Block Corporation
407-422-3768

adam@a1block.com


Past President
Steve Bishop
Maschmeyer Concrete Inc.
561-848-9112

steve@maschmeyer.com


Vice President
Wade Mullins
Quality Precast Co., Inc.
813-685-5615
wadem@qualityprecast.com


 
Gary Clements
    Cement Products & Supply Co Inc.
    863-686-5141

    gary@cementproductsusa.com


Secretary
Freddie Jahna
Jahna Concrete
863-453-5155
fjahna@jahnaconcrete.com


Sherry Griswold
Griswold Ready Mix Concrete Inc.
904-751-3796
concretia@griswoldconcrete.com


Treasurer
Mark Smith
Bell Concrete Products
352-463-6103
mark@bellconcreteproducts.com



Preston Sparkman
Quality Precast Co. Inc.
813-685-5615 ext 2228

prestons@qualityprecast.com



Executive Director
Michele White
407-302-3316
michele@ficap.org

 

About Us | Members | News & Events | Tools & Resources | Contact Us | Home Copyright 2016-2017. All rights reserved.